Thursday, June 18, 2009

Yukmouth "The Westcoast Don" Tracklisting

1. Cocka Roaches
2. West Coast Geez
3. I'm A Gangsta ft. Ray J, Crooked I
4. They Like My Swag
5. Da Town ft. Keak Da Sneak
6. Ain't Nobody
7. I'm On Like Shit ft. Sky Balla, Mistah FAB, Turf Talk
8. Big Meech ft. Big Meech
9. Pimpin 4 Real ft. Mac Dre, Dru Down
10. Got Gwop
11. LA Shit
12. Up All Nite ft. Glasses Malone, The Jacka
13. Blind Livin ft. Tha Realest
14. 44 ft. T-Pain
15. Stayin On It ft. C-Bo
16. Sumthin Special ft. Baby Bash
17. Go Home
18. Sum Dem Murder ft. Tech N9ne, Gonzoe, Kenny Kingpin, Ampichino, Tha Realest (The Regime)

Not 2 Sure How Legit This Is .. Shit Always Changes . Album Drops July 14th . ... "Hopefully" .. That Is

No comments:

Post a Comment