Monday, December 7, 2009

J-Stalin - The Prenuptial Agreement [Cover & Tracklisting]

We've All Been Waiting On This To Drop! From Viewing The Tracklist This Looks Like Its Going To Be A Great Album To Start The New Year With, Hopefully This Doesnt Get Pushed Back , I've Been Hearing Rumors That Its Been Pushed Back To The 26th. But Until His Management Says That, U Could Just Count On This Comming Out On The 12th! More Info Coming Soon

Release Date : 1/12/09

1. Lyrical Excersize Pt. 2 (feat. Shady Nate)
2. Rock Day
3. H.N.I.C. (feat. Messy Marv)
4. Everyday My Birthday
5. Get Me Off (feat. E-40 & E-Da Sanga)
6. G In Me (feat. Philthy Rich & Lil Blood)
7. Last Night
8. D-Boy Blues
9. Neighborhood Stars f. Too Short & Mistah F.A.B.
10. Don't Front
11. Self Made Millionaire (feat. Lil Retro & Lil Blood)
12. Rockin Wit The Best
13. Stop My Shine (feat. 211 & Glasses Malone)
14. Something New (feat. Lil Kev)
15. Like A Job To Me (feat. 211 & Jay Jonah)
16. Money On The Way (feat. Shady Nate & Jallah Keys)
17. When Its Real (feat. Shady Nate & Dubb 20)
18. U Broke
19. Red And Blue Lights (feat. The Jacka)
20. When The Club Is Over (feat. Stevie Joe & 1OAK)
21. Posted (feat. San Quinn)
22. Show Me

No comments:

Post a Comment